My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 314 brands  |  16 212 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  5 943 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Huawei Mate S
An autumn piece of luxury

04.11.2015

I am a strong supporter of practical things. If I have to choose between highly functional and effective products and those aesthetically created – I do not hesitate and I choose the first option. When it comes to the Huawei Mate S smartphone I do not need to choose.read more

Meizu M2 Note
Great display, interesting interface, good price

26.10.2015

A Chinese product that does not have to be ashamed of its origin – it looks nice, it works perfectly, it is suited for all applications and it is being sold in an attractive price. What is more it has an interesting interface, a great display and a decent camera. The first impression and the first contact with the Meizu product – and there are mostly advantages. Because M2 is not ideal after all.read more

Sony Xperia Z5
Fingerprint with a fast camera

19.10.2015

Three months after the launch of Xperia Z3+ and Sony released another flagship – with the number 5. As usual, it shows a great design and the highest quality of construction, and inside we have powerful components. What is more, it offers a fingerprint scanner and a perfect camera, which focuses, according to the manufacturer, in only 0.03 seconds.read more

Asus ZenFone 2 Laser 5.0
Laser Zenny

16.10.2015

Asus is doing great on the smartphone market. The company has a rather wide portfolio and the number of versions of particular models can give you a headache. This time I decided to review the last proposition of this company - Zenfone 2 Laser.read more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Flagship of a grand size

05.10.2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus is the bigger version of Galaxy S6. A different size – but is it equally good?read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Samsung Galaxy Xcover 3
Korean dreadnought

02.10.2015

The third version of the Xcover series that launches two years after the model with the number 2. It aspires to be the phone of a heightened durability, though it does not look like rugged-type phones. It will prove itself in harsher conditions, it will not disappoint as a communication device. It will definitely not please multimedia fans and gamers should stay away from it.read more

Motorola Moto G 2015
Perfect balance

27.08.2015

By presenting Moto G Motorola proved that it is possible to create a solid, perfected smartphone and offer it in a good price. Another, this time the third generation of this model arouses smaller emotions, but it can still please with a good quality for a reasonable price. And I think that this is important…read more

Huawei P8
On the way to perfection – with TalkBand on our hand!

03.07.2015

P8 is this year’s flagship device from Huawei. This construction fully deserves its title – I must admit, no other phone made such a good impression on me for a long time. I reviewed it in the company of a really nice gadget, TalkBand B2 wrist band.read more

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7
An art of compromise

26.06.2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 is supposed to fill in the niche of budget tablets in the offer of the Korean manufacturer. Will it succeed?read more

LG G4
Photography beast

25.06.2015

When I was busy testing LG G4, iFixit service that deals mainly with physical disassembly of devices, awarded it with 8 out of 10 stars in the category of easy fixing. In comparison, Samsung Galaxy S6 received only 3/10 points.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Leagoo XRover C
» Coolpad Cool Play 8 Lite
» Vivo Y89
» Haier Alpha A1
» Philips S351F
» Vivo Y91 Helio P22
» Vivo Z3i Standard Edition
News:

 » Google Pixel 3 Lite on video
 » Lenovo A5s - unofficial render and specification
 » The Samsung Galaxy M series will debut first in India
 » Apple will switch to USB-C and refresh iPod touch?
 » Redmi Note 7 with 48 Mpx camera: the debut of the new-old brand
 » LG Q9: the official launch in Korea
 » Honor Play 8A (or 8A) now officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.212.92.235


Engine & layout by InterData