My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 314 brands  |  16 211 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  4 263 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Sony Xperia M5
Me gusta

09.03.2016

Xperia M5 is described by the manufacturer as a super smartphone of the middle-class. And there is something to it. The specification is impressive, and visually – it is better than simply being good. This is definitely one of the more interesting propositions from Sony. Xperia M5 is a smartphone which definitely has a chance to irritate the competition in the middle price shelf.read more

Coolpad Modena
Hardly impressive rookie

29.02.2016

The Chinese giant, one of the biggest smartphone manufacturer in the world, released two models: Porto and Modena. They are rather modest and unimpressive considering the portfolio of this manufacturer. We can enjoy the Modena phablet for its looks, its advantages are the presence of the dual-SIM or the LTE, but a weak efficiency and a low display resolution leaves us unsatisfied.read more

Wiko Fever 4G
The smartphone that brightens the darkness

11.02.2016

This is a solid device for those looking for an efficient smartphone in a reasonable price. In the vast number of products with similar features it is distinguished by its phosphorescent bezel. It is true, no one before came up with that. Still, other criteria will be crucial while buying it: the 1080p display, 3GB of RAM, the LTE or a dual SIM usage.read more

Oukitel K10000
Energetic smartphone

05.02.2016

Thanks to the courtesy of the GearBest company I had the possibility to test an extremely interesting phone. Oukitel K10000 distinguishes itself against its competitors in many ways.read more

Samsung Galaxy A7 2016
Bigger, faster and prettier

26.01.2016

Samsung Galaxy A7, about which we found out in the December last year, is the new flagship of the Korean giant. Its price is set on 460 euro – pretty reasonable, considering the quality of the construction, its specification and capabilitiesread more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

LG Nexus 5X
It simply does its job

14.01.2016

Nexus launches are usually accompanied by a rather intensive publicity. I must admit that I never understood the excitement with Nexus and after almost a month spent with this year’s Nexus 5X… I still do not understand it. This is a decent, good phone – but I did not find any reason to be astonished by it.read more

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Marvellous, but too expensive

08.01.2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is a phone that can astonish, but unfortunately, I am afraid that its price will cool down even the biggest enthusiasts.read more

Honor 7
A phone worthy an "A"?

18.12.2015

Honor 7 is one of the few models from those reviewed by me that I could use personally. If you like to know why - please enjoy this review.read more

Motorola Moto X Style
Solid, efficient and profitable

30.11.2015

A pretty smartphone with a great specification, with an impressive display, a nice camera and a dependable software. Fast, efficient and attractive, sold in a price adequate to its capabilities. It does not offer the marketing WOW effect, but it can fight on the market with competitions’ flagships without any complexes. And it will not drain your wallet as much as top smartphones (or rather phablets) of its rivals.read more

Motorola Moto X Play
MOTOmodel for a medium class

06.11.2015

This is a smartphone in which we should pay attention to two things: a good camera and a strong battery. For a representative of the medium price shelf it is characterized by a decent efficiency and a great display. Another advantage is almost pure Android and a lack of useless, preinstalled soft. It will not appeal to everyone due to its rather large dimensions and weight.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Leagoo XRover C
» Coolpad Cool Play 8 Lite
» Vivo Y89
» Haier Alpha A1
» Philips S351F
» Vivo Y91 Helio P22
» Vivo Z3i Standard Edition
News:

 » Google Pixel 3 Lite on video
 » Lenovo A5s - unofficial render and specification
 » The Samsung Galaxy M series will debut first in India
 » Apple will switch to USB-C and refresh iPod touch?
 » Redmi Note 7 with 48 Mpx camera: the debut of the new-old brand
 » LG Q9: the official launch in Korea
 » Honor Play 8A (or 8A) now officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.212.92.235


Engine & layout by InterData