My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 314 brands  |  16 211 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  4 013 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Huawei P9 Lite
A recipe for a success

29.06.2016

In the last year Huawei P8 Lite became an unquestionable success. This year’s model, Huawei P9 Lite will probably repeat the success of its predecessor. But can it beat it?read more

Motorola Moto X Force
It does not break

15.06.2016

At first, Moto X Force seems like a typical smartphone. However, it is… unusual. This is one of those few models that I did not have to be careful about during the review.read more

HTC 10
Expensive and underappreciated

14.06.2016

I invite you to the review of the most underappreciated flagship of this year. Due to a rather high price, HTC 10 will not be a sales hit, though it is extremely difficult to pinpoint any major flaws.read more

Cubot Note S
Surprisingly a lot for a surprisingly low cost

08.06.2016

This is a really interesting and a profitable model for those that are not discouraged by less popular, Asian brands. For young – this slogan indicates for who the Note S model was originally designed – but everyone who is looking for a good, cheap phone with a large diameter will be pleased with it.read more

ZTE Axon Elite
With big aspirations

28.04.2016

The Chinese ZTE company decided to attack the segment of the highest-class smartphones with its Axon series. Thanks to the courtesy of GearBest I could familiarise myself with the ZTE Axon Elite model, which is the top phone of this series.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

LG G5
Modular flagship smartphone

25.04.2016

When I first saw LG G5 at the stand in Barcelona it did not made much impression on me – neither in the concept of its modular housing, nor with its looks. That is why I was most pleased when G5 came into my hands. In home conditions and without the hustle and bustle of the convention I could find out what the new model from LG really has to offer.read more

LG K10 LTE K420N
A nice middle-class

30.03.2016

This is a smartphone in which we can fall in love with from the first side. It looks better live than in photos or in commercials. It is compact in its size, it is neat, well-made – a great representative of the new generation of cheap smartphones. Well, I cannot deny this; this is a good phone, but in its price shelve it has a strong competition.read more

Huawei P9 EVA-L09
With the Leica mark

21.04.2016

Will the flagship model from Huawei be able to fight with top models from Samsung, Apple or LG one more time? The answer is not that simple…read more

Asus ZenFone Max ZC550KL
Maximum Zenny

01.04.2016

Asus Zenfone Max has a battery a half the size than the one in Oukitel K10000, but at the same time the phone is much smaller and lighter and it looks more like a typical smartphone, which for some of you can be an advantage.read more

Samsung Galaxy S7
Chasing the ideal

18.03.2016

Samsung gave me a tough nut to crack by presenting Galaxy S7. It is hard to review a phone that basically does not have major disadvantages. Is it a perfect phone? Let us find out.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Coolpad Cool Play 8 Lite
» Vivo Y89
» Haier Alpha A1
» Philips S351F
» Vivo Y91 Helio P22
» Vivo Z3i Standard Edition
» Cubot X19
News:

 » Google Pixel 3 Lite on video
 » Lenovo A5s - unofficial render and specification
 » The Samsung Galaxy M series will debut first in India
 » Apple will switch to USB-C and refresh iPod touch?
 » Redmi Note 7 with 48 Mpx camera: the debut of the new-old brand
 » LG Q9: the official launch in Korea
 » Honor Play 8A (or 8A) now officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.212.92.235


Engine & layout by InterData