My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 314 brands  |  16 211 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  4 810 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017
The medium class star

07.03.2017

This is a model, which I predict will be highly popular. It is elegant, efficient, with great lifespans and it is equipped with everything that can be expected from a good phone in the middle price shelf.read more

Lenovo Moto Z
Playing with modules

17.02.2017

Recently – and with a pleasure – I have reviewed the modular smartphone from Lenovo, Moto Z Play. It is time to try a modular flagship - Moto Z - and with it the rest of Moto Mods - speakers, battery and a Hasselblad camera.read more

ZTE Axon 7 mini
It is impressive

27.01.2017

A smartphone from a medium shelf, which looks and works perfectly. It will appeal to those who care about a good specification, a solid construction and the quality of sound.read more

Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL
Flagship in the deluxe version

23.01.2017

ZenFone 3 Deluxe is an impressive device with an attractive looks. I admit that it has made a good impression on me from the first time I saw it. This of course does not mean that there is nothing to be fixed in it.read more

Elephone S7
The name can be deceiving

11.01.2017

Thanks to the courtesy of the GearBest store I had the pleasure to acquaint myself with an interesting, though somewhat exotic smartphone. Elephone S7 is a model from the middle-price shelf that can convince us to itself with nice parameters and even better looks.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Archos 50 Saphir
Durable phone with a long lifespan

09.01.2017

The smartphone from the French, which not only has an impressive battery that offers great work time, but an interesting looks and a high durability to all unfavourable conditions in which it will work as well.read more

Asus ZenFone 3 Max ZC520TL
An elegant device with a strong battery

03.01.2017

The quality of the construction and a great battery – these are basic advantages of ZenFone 3 Max from Asus. The company’s choice of the CPU and the work of the camera are completely a different matter. This is a great model in many aspects, but it requires few adjustments…read more

Lenovo Moto Z Play Dual SIM
If it was not for Moto Mods…

08.12.2016

Lenovo Moto Z Play is a chameleon smartphone. It can change itself, depending on our needs. The possibility to work with replaceable Moto Mods is the biggest advantage of this phone. But there are others…read more

Asus ZenFone 3 ZE520KL
Zenny the Third

04.11.2016

Up to this moment I have been associating Asus smartphones with nice parameters, a good price and a characteristic, although not an astonishing stylization. ZenFone 3 completely changed the way of how I look at Asus phones.read more

Lenovo Moto G4
The fourth version of the Moto G model

19.10.2016

Moto G4 is the representative of the fourth generation of Moto G and we can easily ascribe to it the same advantages that made previous models so popular among their users. Will it be a success?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Coolpad Cool Play 8 Lite
» Vivo Y89
» Haier Alpha A1
» Philips S351F
» Vivo Y91 Helio P22
» Vivo Z3i Standard Edition
» Cubot X19
News:

 » Google Pixel 3 Lite on video
 » Lenovo A5s - unofficial render and specification
 » The Samsung Galaxy M series will debut first in India
 » Apple will switch to USB-C and refresh iPod touch?
 » Redmi Note 7 with 48 Mpx camera: the debut of the new-old brand
 » LG Q9: the official launch in Korea
 » Honor Play 8A (or 8A) now officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.212.92.235


Engine & layout by InterData