My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 314 brands  |  16 210 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  5 235 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
For water-maniacs

19.06.2015

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua was the only launch smartphone presented by the Japanese during this year’s MWC. After a few months after the first presentation the phone reached stores – and our office.read more

Honor 6 Plus
Honor with a double eye

12.06.2015

I cannot hide it: I liked Honor 6 Plus from the beginning. The smartphone made a very good impression on me and though after a while I found some flaws and a few drawbacks I know that I can recommend it. Why? Read about it below!read more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Flagship with WOW effect

01.06.2015

I had some troubles with the review of Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge. The phone is basically identical to its standard brother, that is Galaxy S6. It has the same CPU, memory, identical cameras… It is only different by a slightly larger battery – and the display. It is clearly more expensive. Is it worth buying it?read more

Allview X2 Soul Pro
Flat, elegant, perfected

28.05.2015

This phone is full of surprises. It all started with an unusual and an elegant box, later on it only got better: I discovered an incredible display, an impressive camera, interesting functions and unusual solutions. However, there are some annoying shortcomings as well. Still, Allview X2 Soul Pro is worth noting…read more

Oppo R5
Oppo R5 – ready in half an hour

14.05.2015

I was pleased to review two devices from this manufacturer. Jola reviewed N3 with the rotatable camera, and I received thin Oppo R5, or more precisely its special edition - Oppo Gilded R5.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Honor 4X
Better than expected

08.05.2015

The budget Honor Holly did not make much impression on me, but its slightly larger, better equipped and more expensive “colleague” caught my attention from the beginning. A minimalistic design of the phablet is complemented by a great interface and the device’s functionality, parameters and multimedia capabilities remain on a high level.read more

HTC One M9
Successful evolution?

30.04.2015

This year’s HTC flagship disappointed me a little bit… It is not a bad phone. But it did not gave me a faster heartbeat, like the M8 model from the previous year. Its successor – that is M9 - is a great construction, but it does not give same emotions.read more

Honor Holly
Huawei with Honor – for economical ones

28.04.2015

My expectations towards Holly were not exaggerated and this model basically did not disappoint me. It is a good player in the budget segment, with a decent display and lots of built-in gigabytes. When it comes to other features – efficiency, photographic capabilities, smoothness of the interface, battery’s lifespan – it is rather average. But it is still worth its price.read more

Oppo N3
Selfie master

10.04.2015

An efficient and an original phablet. It offers great parameters, has a lot of internal memory gigabytes, it charges incredibly fast using VOOC technology and offers great photography effects. It catches our attention with a rotatable camera, a fancy O-Click remote controller, the presence of a fingerprint scanner, a nice sound and Maxxaudio technology, the usage of dualSIM and the quality of construction. The price, though seems high, is not as exaggerated, taking device’s capabilities into consideration.read more

Asus Fonepad 8 FE380CG
Bigger… but better?

03.04.2015

I cannot deny that I like smartphones with big displays. I decided to review something really big and I tested… 8-inch Fonepad from Asus.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Coolpad Cool Play 8 Lite
» Vivo Y89
» Haier Alpha A1
» Philips S351F
» Vivo Y91 Helio P22
» Vivo Z3i Standard Edition
» Cubot X19
News:

 » Google Pixel 3 Lite on video
 » Lenovo A5s - unofficial render and specification
 » The Samsung Galaxy M series will debut first in India
 » Apple will switch to USB-C and refresh iPod touch?
 » Redmi Note 7 with 48 Mpx camera: the debut of the new-old brand
 » LG Q9: the official launch in Korea
 » Honor Play 8A (or 8A) now officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.212.92.235


Engine & layout by InterData