My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 314 brands  |  16 210 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  5 235 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Xiaomi Pocophone F1
Quite surprisingly this Poco came out awesomely

20.09.2018

The debut model of the Poco brand created by Xiaomi, that is Pocophone F1, made a lot of fuss on the market. What is going on?read more

Samsung Galaxy Note 9
A prestige business smartphone – but not only

10.09.2018

There is no application in which the newest smartphone from Samsung would not work. With each and every version of the device, the Note series is being perfected and it evolves into an ideal tool for work, communication and entertainment.read more

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Dual SIM
A prestige business smartphone – but not only

10.09.2018

There is no application in which the newest smartphone from Samsung would not work. With each and every version of the device, the Note series is being perfected and it evolves into an ideal tool for work, communication and entertainment.read more

Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite
A solid and an affordable model with pure Android

25.08.2018

At the end of July two new Android One models from Xiaomi have launched – smartphones with a pure Android, nice specification and a reasonable price. The first model is Mi A2, that is a direct successor of Mi A1 models. The second one is its toned down version, that is Mi A2 Lite. And this is the version that we have received for the review.read more

Motorola Moto Z3 Play
Moto Z Play in the third incarnation

14.08.2018

Motorola has promised compatibility of the Z series and all modules that will accompany it for three years – and it has kept this promise. Here is the representative of the third generation of modular smartphones – it is as successful as the rest.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S
This Mix is very tasty…

06.07.2018

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S tempts us with its looks, price and specification. Is it worthy of our attention…?read more

OnePlus 6
OnePlus still affordable

21.06.2018

OnePlus models have been probably the cheapest way to get into the world of flagship smartphones. Is another model - OnePlus 6 - the same?read more

Asus ZenFone 5
Asus gave a high five

14.06.2018

I have met Asus ZenFone 5 during the February MWC - unfortunately, we had to wait for its launch until June. Was it worth it?read more

Motorola Moto G6 Plus
Tradition is important

30.05.2018

Smartphones from the Moto G series have gathered acclamation from their buyers. Is the strongest model of the current generation - Moto G6 Plus - equally good and continues the series tradition? We shall see…read more

BlackBerry KEYone Limited Edition Black
Work comes first, then the entertainment

17.05.2018

I cannot exactly remember when when was the last time that I have reviewed a phone from BlackBerry. It has been a few years… Can we feel the spirit of the former glory in the KEYone model? Let us check this…read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Coolpad Cool Play 8 Lite
» Vivo Y89
» Haier Alpha A1
» Philips S351F
» Vivo Y91 Helio P22
» Vivo Z3i Standard Edition
» Cubot X19
News:

 » Google Pixel 3 Lite on video
 » Lenovo A5s - unofficial render and specification
 » The Samsung Galaxy M series will debut first in India
 » Apple will switch to USB-C and refresh iPod touch?
 » Redmi Note 7 with 48 Mpx camera: the debut of the new-old brand
 » LG Q9: the official launch in Korea
 » Honor Play 8A (or 8A) now officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.212.92.235


Engine & layout by InterData