My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 286 brands  |  14 020 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  2 742 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

ZTE Axon 7 mini
It is impressive

27.01.2017

A smartphone from a medium shelf, which looks and works perfectly. It will appeal to those who care about a good specification, a solid construction and the quality of sound.read more

Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL
Flagship in the deluxe version

23.01.2017

ZenFone 3 Deluxe is an impressive device with an attractive looks. I admit that it has made a good impression on me from the first time I saw it. This of course does not mean that there is nothing to be fixed in it.read more

Elephone S7
The name can be deceiving

11.01.2017

Thanks to the courtesy of the GearBest store I had the pleasure to acquaint myself with an interesting, though somewhat exotic smartphone. Elephone S7 is a model from the middle-price shelf that can convince us to itself with nice parameters and even better looks.read more

Archos 50 Saphir
Durable phone with a long lifespan

09.01.2017

The smartphone from the French, which not only has an impressive battery that offers great work time, but an interesting looks and a high durability to all unfavourable conditions in which it will work as well.read more

Asus ZenFone 3 Max ZC520TL
An elegant device with a strong battery

03.01.2017

The quality of the construction and a great battery – these are basic advantages of ZenFone 3 Max from Asus. The company’s choice of the CPU and the work of the camera are completely a different matter. This is a great model in many aspects, but it requires few adjustments…read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Lenovo Moto Z Play Dual SIM
If it was not for Moto Mods…

08.12.2016

Lenovo Moto Z Play is a chameleon smartphone. It can change itself, depending on our needs. The possibility to work with replaceable Moto Mods is the biggest advantage of this phone. But there are others…read more

Asus ZenFone 3 ZE520KL
Zenny the Third

04.11.2016

Up to this moment I have been associating Asus’ smartphones with nice parameters, a good price and a characteristic, although not an astonishing stylization. ZenFone 3 completely changed the way of how I look at Asus’ phones.read more

Lenovo Moto G4
The fourth version of the Moto G model

19.10.2016

Moto G4 is the representative of the fourth generation of Moto G and we can easily ascribe to it the same advantages that made previous models so popular among their users. Will it be a success?read more

Sony Xperia X Compact
Powerful little thing

29.09.2016

Buyers that are looking for smartphones with smaller displays that do not exceed 5 inches do not have a lot of choice these days. Fortunately, Sony has a solution: Xperia X Compact.read more

Honor 8 Dual SIM
Honorable flagship that is worth having

29.09.2016

For about two years Huawei has been creating smartphones under the Honor brand. And with each model they are getting better and better. The last example of this trend is Honor 8 that can compete with current flagships without any complexes.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2017 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Panasonic Eluga Ray X
» Panasonic Eluga Ray Max
» Samsung Gear S3 Classic LTE
» UMI C Note
» Lava Z25
» Vaio Phone A
» Oppo F3 Plus
News:

 » MWC 2017 Barcelona - the newsletter
 » Samsung Galaxy S8 – next photos and specification
 » Samsung Galaxy S8 - we know the range of accessories
 » Samsung Galaxy S8 - pre-sale directly after the launch
 » Samsung Galaxy Note 8 shows its shapes
 » Samsung Galaxy S8: New photos of S8+ and batteries and Bixby on a video
 » Panasonic Eluga Pure - a budget phone from Taiwan


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.211.238.44


Engine & layout by InterData