My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 410 brands  |  20 608 phones  |  223 065 opinions  |  2 557 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Motorola Defy 2021
Endurance priority

11.09.2021

A device with an armored casing, a budget interior and a mid-range price. The new Motorola Defy is a rugged smartphone that is worth the money, as long as you agree to some important compromises.read more

Sony Xperia 1 III
Third time lucky

01.09.2021

The third generation of the flagship from Sony - a model that combines the highest quality of workmanship, perfect portability, impressive performance, excellent multimedia capabilities, refined software and professional photographic possibilities. It is elegant, delightful and... hellishly expensive.read more

Vivo X60 Pro
A successful sequel?

27.08.2021

Vivo X60 Pro entered European markets just over half a year after the brand's debut on the Old Continent and the launch of quite successful Vivo X51. Is the successor better than the predecessor? You will find out from the following review!read more

Sony Xperia 10 III
A neat compact in white

25.08.2021

The Japanese prove that you can remain original without blindly following every trend that appears on the smartphone market. Or they just like to stick to what works. Because why change what is good, right?read more

Realme GT 5G
In a racing spirit and vegan leather

23.08.2021

Meet realme GT, realme's flagship for 2021 and the most affordable flagship on the market. Its eye-catching black and yellow casing resembles that of sports GT (Grand Tourer) cars. It offers outstanding performance thanks to the Snapdragon 888 processor. And it costs less than 600 euros.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
Contradictory feelings

14.08.2021

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra is a flagship with a controversial appearance, but also with a rich specification. This is a kind of "show of strength" by Xiaomi, intended to combine all the best that the Chinese manufacturer offers. I used it for several weeks - and all the time I had conflicting feelings about this device. How will I rate the whole thing?read more

Nubia Red Magic 6
The evolution of the gaming smartphone

13.08.2021

Gaming model Nubia Red Magic 5S, which I tested several months ago, he left me with slightly mixed feelings. How will his successor, Red Magic 6?read more

Asus ZenFone 8
Small but crazy!

12.08.2021

This year Asus has played a trick. The company unveiled the ZenFone 8 smartphone, which has a chance to be a hit. Why? Because it is a compact flagship!read more

Motorola Moto G100
The strongest and most expensive in the Moto G series

06.08.2021

A smartphone that wants to refer to mid-shelf roots, but is approaching in terms of price to top-shelf models. It has a few strong points, a few weaker ones - but it is definitely an interesting competitor in its class.read more

Oppo Reno 5 5G
Slender charmer

04.08.2021

Oppo Reno 5 5G is a member of the rapidly growing Reno family. Oppo literally shoots next generations and models as if from a machine gun - while the basic model from the current series can be considered really interesting. read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2021 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Meizu 18X
» Meizu 18s Pro
» Realme GT Neo2
» Oppo F19s
» Honor Play 20 Pro
» TCL 20 R 5G Dual SIM
» Oppo Find X3 Pro Lensman
News:

 » Will there be two foldable iPhones?
 » Honor Play 20 Pro officially presented
 » Microsoft Surface Duo 2: renders and specification!
 » The launch of Xiaomi: three smartphones, a tablet and great news!
 » After the launch of the new ones, older iPhones are cheaper
 » The launch of the iPhone 13 series. Surprise or disappointment?
 » Samsung Galaxy M22 available in Europe


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 34.239.177.24


Engine & layout by InterData