My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 357 brands  |  18 534 phones  |  217 572 opinions  |  3 426 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

OnePlus Nord
Looks like a hit

31.08.2020

This is a smartphone, which has aroused a lot of interest long before its launch. We finally have it in our hands. After a range of models from the highest shelf, this is a device that is supposed to show that the manufacturer can create smartphones, which are cheaper and better than the competition. Nord is supposed to encourage us to itself with its looks, specification, and most of all – affordability.read more

Samsung Galaxy A41
Moderate in a compact style

21.08.2020

Samsung Galaxy A40 was a well-reviewed model in 2019. Mostly for its price, compact housing and nice equipment. Now we have its successor, the Galaxy A41 model. It is slightly more expensive and different both inside and outside. Is it still worthy of our attention?read more

Sony Xperia 10 II
It impresses a bit, but it leaves a bit to be desired as well

31.07.2020

It looks like a flagship, but we do not need to pay a national average salary for it. It has a unique, prolonged shape and it offers a great display, a waterproof housing and above average lifespans. Xperia 10 II is a great proposition from Sony – but is it really worth its rather high price?read more

Oppo A31 2020
Nice, but full of compromise

24.07.2020

We have not had a smartphone from the budget segment for a longer while. It is high time to make it up – with Oppo A31.read more

Oppo Reno 3 CPH2043
Nothing fancy, but cheaper

03.07.2020

It disappointed me a little on the day of its launch. When I picked it up for the first time – it charmed me. When I started using it – I liked it. What smartphone am I talking about? Oppo Reno 3. I welcome you to this review.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Realme X50 Pro
This year's "flagship killer"?

20.07.2020

Without a doubt, Realme X50 Pro 5G is a smartphone impressive in terms of specification and quite attractively priced. Does it have a chance against the giants?read more

Realme 6
A real threat for Xiaomi – Realme 6

26.06.2020

Realme is a new player on the European telecommunications market, which can pose a real threat to Xiaomi and other brands, which compete for hearts and wallets of more economical citizens. Our office received one of the middle-shelf models of this Chinese manufacturer – what does it offer and is it worth buying?read more

Vivo iQOO 3 5G
Exotic gaming

13.06.2020

We have not seen any exotic phone for a longer while… So it is a high time for a strong impact – I welcome you to the review of Vivo iQOO 3 5G.read more

Huawei P40
Compact model for photography

30.05.2020

What does the basic version of the newest Huawei’s flagship offer? Will a smartphone, which embodies the term compact flagship, which has a great camera, defend itself on the market without the support from Google? And how is the different from Huawei P40 Pro? read more

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G Dual SIM
Ultra - strong emotions

03.06.2020

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra is the largest of this year's flagship triplets and - in my opinion - the most interesting. I like large smartphones - that's why I decided to try and evaluate this variant without hesitation.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2020 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» POCO X3
» Royole FlexPai 2
» Vivo V20 Pro
» LG K71
» Realme Narzo 20a
» Realme Narzo 20 Pro
» Realme Narzo 20
News:

 » POCO X3 for India - no NFC, with a larger battery
 » Royole FlexPai2 - the successor of the first foldable smartphone
 » LG K71 - exotic with a stylus
 » Vivo V20 and V20 Pro: notch forever alive?
 » Realme Narzo 20, Narzo 20a and Narzo 20 Pro - officially
 » LG K22, K22+ and K42 – medium phones from South America.
 » Realme C17 presented in Bangladesh


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 3.234.143.26


Engine & layout by InterData