My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 366 brands  |  18 891 phones  |  218 637 opinions  |  2 288 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Sony Xperia 5 II
Flagship in a perfectly handful form

17.11.2020

Sony Xperia 5 II is a smaller and a cheaper version of Xperia 1 II. It offers most of its advanced functions, but in a more comfortable, compact size. It will be a great choice for those who like multimedia, gamers and photographers. But they are going to reach deep into their pockets.read more

Oppo Reno 4 Pro CPH2089
It turns night into day

31.10.2020

For the last few weeks I had the opportunity to look closer at the Oppo Reno 4 Pro model. At first, the phone charmed me with its look, then with its handiness, and while using it – with two amazing functions. Which ones? You will find out from this review!read more

Xiaomi Poco F2 Pro
Middle-tier phone of the year?

30.10.2020

POCO F2 Pro is a long awaited successor to the hit POCO F1. I invite you to this review…read more

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra
I will not be an Ultra-fan…

24.10.2020

I tested the newest generation of the “Notepad” – in its top version, that is Galaxy Note20 Ultra. Was I surprised? Or rather disappointed? You will find out from this review.read more

Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite
The most affordable smartphone with 5G?

30.09.2020

There is no doubt that smartphones manufacturers put a strong emphasis on the development of 5G networks. It is clearly visible due to the overabundance of middle-shelf phones supporting this technology. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G is one of the cheapest smartphones supporting the 5G technology.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Nubia Red Magic 5G
Not only for gamers

26.09.2020

During a hot, summer day, I received an exotic guest: the Nubia Red Magic 5G gaming smartphone.read more

OnePlus Nord
Looks like a hit

31.08.2020

This is a smartphone, which has aroused a lot of interest long before its launch. We finally have it in our hands. After a range of models from the highest shelf, this is a device that is supposed to show that the manufacturer can create smartphones, which are cheaper and better than the competition. Nord is supposed to encourage us to itself with its looks, specification, and most of all – affordability.read more

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip
It's got it!

31.10.2020

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip is a unique smartphone. It is currently (July 2020) one of the two flip smartphones available in the world with a flexible screen. Can such a device prove itself in everyday use, or is it only an effective gadget?read more

Samsung Galaxy A41
Moderate in a compact style

21.08.2020

Samsung Galaxy A40 was a well-reviewed model in 2019. Mostly for its price, compact housing and nice equipment. Now we have its successor, the Galaxy A41 model. It is slightly more expensive and different both inside and outside. Is it still worthy of our attention?read more

Sony Xperia 10 II
It impresses a bit, but it leaves a bit to be desired as well

31.07.2020

It looks like a flagship, but we do not need to pay a national average salary for it. It has a unique, prolonged shape and it offers a great display, a waterproof housing and above average lifespans. Xperia 10 II is a great proposition from Sony – but is it really worth its rather high price?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2020 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Motorola Moto E7 Dual SIM
» POCO M3
» ZTE Axon 20
» Realme 7 5G
» LG K31 Rebel
» Lenovo A8
» Vivo Y12s
News:

 » 6.5 inches and 5000 mAh - that is Samsung Galaxy A12 and Galaxy A02s officially
 » POCO M3 - more than we expected?
 » Motorola Moto E7 - medium phone with a triangle camera
 » Realme 7 5G - the newest networks for everyone?
 » Vivo Y12s - A cheap phone doesn't have to be terrible
 » What will the iPhone SE 2021 be like? And when...?
 » Here comes Redmi Note 10 4G with a 6000 mAh battery (update)


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 100.24.113.182


Engine & layout by InterData