My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 313 brands  |  16 124 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  3 515 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite
The new king of the middle-price shelf?

22.11.2018

Mi 8 Lite is another representative of the newest flagship family from Xiaomi. We have already reviewed the basic model of this series,which proved to be uneasy to assess. And how did its Lite version turn out?read more

Sony Xperia XZ3 Dual SIM
It definitely makes an impression

18.10.2018

A few months ago I had a chance to test the Sony Xperia XZ2 model. Now I have received its successor. It offers a lot good things, but there is still a place for improvements and innovations.read more

Huawei Mate 20 Lite
Shiny Mate in the Lite version

08.10.2018

This is a smartphone for those, who – literally – like to shine. This is a middle-price shelf model with a big display, four cameras and a large battery, which will prove itself both in work and in more entertaining usages.read more

Xiaomi Mi 8
Not so easy to be assessed

04.10.2018

Welcome to the review of Xiaomi Mi 8. I must admit that it has been a long time since I have reviewed a phone for so long and had such problems with assessing it.read more

Samsung Galaxy J6 Dual SIM
A compact, budget model

30.09.2018

Galaxy J6 is a representative of the middle-lower price shelf, an elegant smartphone with an AMOLED Infinity display and Dual SIM support. This is a weaker version of the Galaxy A6 model, which can be popular in mobile providers’ offers.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Xiaomi Poco F1
Quite surprisingly this Poco came out awesomely

20.09.2018

The debut model of the Poco brand created by Xiaomi, that is Pocophone F1, made a lot of fuss on the market. What is going on?read more

Xiaomi Pocophone F1
Quite surprisingly this Poco came out awesomely

20.09.2018

The debut model of the Poco brand created by Xiaomi, that is Pocophone F1, made a lot of fuss on the market. What is going on?read more

Samsung Galaxy Note 9
A prestige business smartphone – but not only

10.09.2018

There is no application in which the newest smartphone from Samsung would not work. With each and every version of the device, the Note series is being perfected and it evolves into an ideal tool for work, communication and entertainment.read more

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Dual SIM
A prestige business smartphone – but not only

10.09.2018

There is no application in which the newest smartphone from Samsung would not work. With each and every version of the device, the Note series is being perfected and it evolves into an ideal tool for work, communication and entertainment.read more

Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite
A solid and an affordable model with pure Android

25.08.2018

At the end of July two new Android One models from Xiaomi have launched – smartphones with a pure Android, nice specification and a reasonable price. The first model is Mi A2, that is a direct successor of Mi A1 models. The second one is its toned down version, that is Mi A2 Lite. And this is the version that we have received for the review.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2018 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Umidigi F1
» Huawei Nova 4
» Vivo NEX Dual Display
» OnePlus 6T McLaren Edition
» Vivo Y93s
» Samsung Galaxy A8s
» Yandex Phone
News:

 » Vivo NEX 2 is already here - as Vivo NEX Dual Display
 » Vivo Y93s - an improved variant of Vivo Y93
 » Asus Zenfone Max M2 and Zenfone Max Pro M2 - the second, more official launch
 » Samsung Galaxy A8s presented officially
 » Asus Zenfone Max M2 and Zenfone Max Pro M2 officially
 » Nokia 8.1 officially presented
 » Vivo NEX 2 poses live


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.226.36.60


Engine & layout by InterData