My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 306 brands  |  15 462 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  3 990 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy S9+ Dual SIM
Nothing new in Samsung…

23.03.2018

Samsung is predictable. Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ flagships were one of the most important launches during this year’s MWC.read more

Honor 9 Lite
It looks like a middle class hit

16.03.2018

Honor has become popular thanks to models, which are attractive not only from the visual side, but the hardware as well, and are being offered in really good prices. Honor 9 Lite is no different.read more

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2
It will defend itself from critics

23.01.2018

Almost a bezel-less model, which has a strong hardware and it catches the eye with the quality of the construction. It does not overwhelm us with its dimensions, it works perfectly smooth and fast, no matter how many apps we use, it has nice lifespans and it is really eye-pleasant. read more

Honor 7X
Everything is great, but…

18.01.2018

Honor 7X is the newest proposition from the sub-brand, which belongs to Huawei. The phone is placed in the middle-price shelf.read more

OnePlus 5T
Exceptionally affordable

22.12.2017

When a few months ago I have shared my opinion about the OnePlus 5 model with you, I have said that this is an affordable phone. Can we say the same about its successor? Let us check…read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

LG V30
For multimedia lovers

13.12.2017

LG V30 was without a doubt one of the most interesting launches during this year’s IFA Berlin convention. However, we had to wait for it for a long time – but better late than never, especially when this is a smartphone worthy of our interest.read more

HTC U11 Life
Love from the first squeeze

07.12.2017

The newest member of the U family, the poorer version of the U11 flagship model, the first smartphone in the Android One project, which works on Android 8.0 Oreo. And a very attractive proposition in the middle-price shelf.read more

Wiko WIM Lite
A positive piece of hardware

10.11.2017

I have started my adventure with Wiko from the glow-in-the-dark Fever 4G model. I was left with positive impressions after the review. Will my story with the WIM Lite model, which I have received for the review, end similarly?read more

Xiaomi Mi A1
A mediocre guy worthy of attention

09.11.2017

Xiaomi Mi A1 is an extraordinary model in the offer of the Chinese brand. It uses the pure version of the Android system. Should you be interested in it?read more

Archos Sense 50X
A French guy that will not give up easily

30.10.2017

A powerful device for difficult work conditions. It will not offer a speed and an efficiency of a flagship, but in everyday solutions it will work without any problems. Mainly it will not fail you when it comes to the durability.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2018 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Panasonic Eluga I7
» Vivo V9 Youth
» Motorola Moto E5 Plus
» Motorola Moto E5 Play
» Motorola Moto E5
» Motorola Moto G6 Plus
» Motorola Moto G6 Play
News:

 » iPhone in the Dual SIM version?
 » Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium officially
 » Huawei Y6 2018 presented officially
 » Samsung Galaxy J7 Duo (2018) debuts in India
 » iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus in red - as part of the PRODUCT (RED) initiative
 » Honor 10 - we know what it looks like and when it will make its debut
 » Honor 7A officially presented


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.161.45.156


Engine & layout by InterData