My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 322 brands  |  16 963 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  4 472 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Galaxy Note in a compact version

14.09.2019

The Galaxy Note series impressed us with its looks, efficiency and capabilities (well, maybe not its seventh version, which was remembered for something else entirely) from the start. We can say the same thing about the tenth version, which recently went on sale.read more

Motorola One Action Dual SIM
Camera! Action! Motorola!

10.09.2019

Motorola grows to be a true power in the segment of attractive, efficient and inexpensive smartphones. The G series smartphones (which now has its seventh version) is highly popular, and now models from the One series join them. When of them is Motorola One Action - a smartphone that can be a real hit on the market.read more

Honor 20 Pro
Honor worthy of a photography flagship

31.08.2019

This is a smartphone that is all about photography. Honor 20 Pro has many advantages, but this is a smartphone for mobile photography enthusiasts above all. It is a good thing that it is attractive and has a high efficiency at the same time. read more

Xiaomi Mi 9T
Blue temptation

14.08.2019

Xiaomi Mi 9T is the twin of the model that in some countries is called Redmi K20. If you would like to buy it you must remember that the latter one has the Pro version as well – with a better specification. We, however, will take a closer look at Mi 9T for now...read more

LG G8S ThinQ Dual SIM
Innovative smartphone in a slightly toned-down version

29.07.2019

This is a smartphone that had its launch in February, but hit stores in Europe in July. This is a great device, though the manufacturer deprived it of some elements, which until now distinguished top LG models from their competition.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Huawei P Smart Z
First Huawei with pop-up camera

22.07.2019

This is a model from the middle-price shelf, which has something that others do not – a selfie camera that slides out. This is something that (until now) was present only in few models from the highest price segment. Does the pop-up camera, big display and a reasonable price enough to convince us to P Smart Z?read more

Oppo Reno 10x Zoom
Beautiful whale with zoom

18.07.2019

Oppo Reno 10x Zoom is one of the twins that have been presented read more

Samsung Galaxy S10e Dual SIM
A flagship in a smaller format

12.07.2019

This is a smartphone that many people have been waiting for. This is the cheapest and the smallest phone from the Galaxy S10 family, designed for those who are looking for a light, compact and an efficient flagship. read more

Asus ZenFone 6 ZS630KL
I like to move it, move it

14.06.2019

Asus ZenFone 6 is without a doubt – and I do not hesitate to say this – one of the most interesting smartphones of this year.read more

Motorola One Vision Dual SIM
New vision from Motorola

06.06.2019

One Vision is a model, which under many aspects is revolutionary for Motorola.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Infinix S5
» Google Pixel 4 XL
» Google Pixel 4
» Oppo A11
» Realme X2 Pro
» OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition
» OnePlus 7T Pro
News:

 » Motorola Moto G8 Plus without secrets
 » Realme X2 Pro - a real flagship of the Oppo sub-brand
 » ZTE Blade A7s - budgetary phone with triple camera
 » iPhone SE2 - specification and price
 » OnePlus 7T and OnePlus 7T Pro debut in Europe
 » Oppo K5 – it’s never enough novelties
 » Oppo Reno Ace officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 3.228.21.186


Engine & layout by InterData