My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 319 brands  |  16 805 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  4 184 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Huawei P Smart Z
First Huawei with pop-up camera

22.07.2019

This is a model from the middle-price shelf, which has something that others do not – a selfie camera that slides out. This is something that (until now) was present only in few models from the highest price segment. Does the pop-up camera, big display and a reasonable price enough to convince us to P Smart Z?read more

Oppo Reno 10x Zoom
Beautiful whale with zoom

18.07.2019

Oppo Reno 10x Zoom is one of the twins that have been presented read more

Samsung Galaxy S10e Dual SIM
A flagship in a smaller format

12.07.2019

This is a smartphone that many people have been waiting for. This is the cheapest and the smallest phone from the Galaxy S10 family, designed for those who are looking for a light, compact and an efficient flagship. read more

Asus ZenFone 6 ZS630KL
I like to move it, move it

14.06.2019

Asus ZenFone 6 is without a doubt – and I do not hesitate to say this – one of the most interesting smartphones of this year.read more

Motorola One Vision Dual SIM
New vision from Motorola

06.06.2019

One Vision is a model, which under many aspects is revolutionary for Motorola.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Huawei P30 Lite
Lite version of a flagship

31.05.2019

Among the newest smartphones from the P series, the biggest media noise is of course generated by the top P30 Pro model, but in practice the biggest sell can be generated by the cheaper, slightly slower and worse equipped P30 Lite. This was the case with the P20 series and the P20 Lite model. Does P30 Lite have a chance to repeat this success?read more

Samsung Galaxy A50 Dual SIM
Plastic can be fantastic

10.05.2019

Samsung Galaxy A50 is the representative of the new family of middle-shelf smartphones from the Korean company. Is it worthy of our interest?read more

Motorola Moto G7 Plus
Plus model in the G7 family

21.05.2019

We have already checked the work of the series’ foundation - Moto G7, as well as lifespans of Moto G7 Power. Now it is high time to check the biggest representative of the seventh G series, that is the Moto G7 Plus model.read more

Oppo Reno
With a shark’s fin

14.05.2019

Oppo Reno debuted on the 24th of April, and two weeks later it hit the stores. Is it worth being interested in it? I invite you to this short review!read more

Redmi Note 7
Bargain of the year?

04.04.2019

Today I invite you to the review of Redmi Note 7, which has become the undisputed hit on the market.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Nokia 3 V
» Realme 5 Pro
» Realme 5
» Motorola One Action
» HTC Wildfire X
» Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro
» Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G
News:

 » Motorola One Action presented officially
 » HTC Wildfire X presented officially
 » Samsung Galaxy A10s presented officially
 » Nubia Z20 with two screens officially presented
 »  Samsung Galaxy Note10 and Samsung Galaxy Note10+ presented officially
 » LG K20 with Android Go
 » Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 officially


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 3.81.28.94


Engine & layout by InterData