My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 307 brands  |  15 616 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  2 400 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

BlackBerry KEYone Limited Edition Black
Work comes first, then the entertainment

17.05.2018

I cannot exactly remember when when was the last time that I have reviewed a phone from BlackBerry. It has been a few years… Can we feel the spirit of the former glory in the KEYone model? Let us check this…read more

Huawei P Smart Dual SIM
How smart is P Smart?

15.05.2018

Huawei offers a device that fulfils all criteria for a model from the medium shelf. In order to offer it in a reasonable price the manufacturer had to make some compromises, but basically it created a successful model, which can be likeable.read more

Huawei MediaPad M5 10
Mostly a multimedia tablet

24.04.2018

Huawei MediaPad M5 10 is a tablet with a strong specification and great equipment. With perfect display and four Harman Kardon speakers. This is a device for years to come. It is expensive, but it is worth its price.read more

HTC Desire 12 Dual SIM
The attack on the lower shelf

26.04.2018

We got used to the fact that HTC phones are not the cheapest ones. But now the Taiwanese manufacturer has decided to attack the lower segment of the market – with the HTC Desire 12 model.read more

TP-Link Neffos C7
A good smartphone for a good price

18.04.2018

This is a pretty and an interesting smartphone, which can be a good offer for those who do not need efficient hardware and do not expect miracles from the model from the so-called budget shelf.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Sony Xperia XZ2
A new design and many changes – but not everything worked out

11.04.2018

The Japanese manufacturer has shown with its Xperia XZ2 model that it can change. The 18:9 ratio display, new design, arced edges… With visual changes comes great multimedia capabilities and a powerful efficiency.read more

Samsung Galaxy S9+ Dual SIM
Nothing new in Samsung…

23.03.2018

Samsung is predictable. Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ flagships were one of the most important launches during this year’s MWC.read more

Honor 9 Lite
It looks like a middle class hit

16.03.2018

Honor has become popular thanks to models, which are attractive not only from the visual side, but the hardware as well, and are being offered in really good prices. Honor 9 Lite is no different.read more

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2
It will defend itself from critics

23.01.2018

Almost a bezel-less model, which has a strong hardware and it catches the eye with the quality of the construction. It does not overwhelm us with its dimensions, it works perfectly smooth and fast, no matter how many apps we use, it has nice lifespans and it is really eye-pleasant. read more

Honor 7X
Everything is great, but…

18.01.2018

Honor 7X is the newest proposition from the sub-brand, which belongs to Huawei. The phone is placed in the middle-price shelf.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2018 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Oppo Find X
» Asus ZenFone Ares ZS572KL
» LG X5 2018
» Allview Soul X5 Pro
» Sharp Aquos S3 High Edition
» Samsung Galaxy J3 2018
» Vivo NEX S
News:

 » LG Q7 with raw Android? It's possible
 » New iPhone 3GS for 40 dollars? Yes!
 » Vivo NEX S and NEX officially
 » Xiaomi presents Redmi 6 and Redmi 6A
 » LG Stylo 4 and LG Aristo 2 Plus are heading to the USA
 » BlackBerry KEY2 presented officially
 » Xiaomi Redmi Y2, or Redmi S2 in Indian


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.224.235.183


Engine & layout by InterData