My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 430 brands  |  22 068 phones  |  226 233 opinions  |  1 378 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Doogee S98
With a watch on the back and night vision

27.05.2022

Today, a large dose of exoticism awaits us: the Doogee smartphone. It is a brand of durable smartphones from China, which in the past I had the opportunity to test - they weren't necessarily outstanding, but also not the worst. This model, however, intrigued me so much that I decided to take a closer look at it.read more

Vivo V23 5G
For selfie and style fans

31.05.2022

One thing's for sure - Vivo V23 5G is a real eye-catcher. But is it worth paying attention to in the long run? After a few weeks of use, it's time to answer this question.read more

POCO X4 Pro
If it wasn't for one little thing...

20.04.2022

It's finally time to invite you to our POCO X4 Pro review. Did POCO do what it usually does, which is a nice phone for nice money?read more

Realme 9 Pro+
Really on the Plus

02.05.2022

It's time to meet Realme 9 Pro+, i.e. one of the slightly higher-positioned models in the Chinese brand's offer.read more

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra Dual SIM
A worthy successor to Galaxy Note

26.04.2022

Ultra is in many ways a show of Samsung's technological capabilities, and at the same time one of the coolest flagships that we will have on the market this year.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Redmi Note 11
Typical Redmi!

29.04.2022

At the beginning of February, we had the opportunity to see Redmi Note 11 before the launch. Now, after a month of use, I can comment on the possibilities of this model in more detail - and say whether they are adequate for the price.read more

Motorola Moto G200 5G Dual SIM
Performance! What else?

05.04.2022

Motorola wants to fight in the segment of well-equipped smartphones, the price of which, however, does not exceed 400-500 EUR. Will the attempt to conquer this segment with the Moto G200 5G model be a success?read more

Realme GT 2 Pro
Naoto Fukusawa is back!

29.03.2022

Here is Realme GT 2 Pro. Courtesy of the producer, I was able to try it out before the launch, so don't hesitate - it's time for a review!read more

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G Dual SIM
Belated joy

07.03.2022

Time to meet Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G - the longest-awaited smartphone in recent months. We have been waiting for it almost since last summer, and we saw it only now - in January 2022. Has this waiting paid off?read more

POCO M4 Pro 5G
It's not always May...

28.02.2022

According to all the rules of the market, POCO M4 Pro 5G should become a hit right away. Does it really have the makings of this hit?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2022 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Realme Narzo 50i Prime
» Huawei Nova Y90
» POCO X4 GT
» POCO F4
» Realme Q5x
» Oppo Reno7 A
» Realme V20
News:

 » Samsung Galaxy F13 - a budget phone with a sizeable battery makes its debut in India
 » The Realme Q5 series has been expanded by the budget variant Q5x
 » Realme C30 officially in the manufacturer's Indian store
 » Oppo Reno7 A makes its debut in Japan
 » Realme GT2 Master Explorer Edition without secrets!
 » Vivo X80 Pro+ 5G with Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 in October
 » Sony Xperia 5 IV - better late than never


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 3.238.24.209


Engine & layout by InterData