My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 289 brands  |  14 214 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  3 989 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Allview X4 Soul
Allview X4 Soul: flagship from Dracula’s country

22.03.2017

The Romanian Allview company takes bolder steps. I had the occasion to test its flagship X4 Soul model and I must admit that this phone makes a really good impression.read more

Huawei P10
For aesthetes and photography enthusiasts

20.03.2017

The newest Huawei flagship, that is P10, has launched recently. This device may not be a revolutionary one, but it is attractive, it works smoothly, fast and without errors, it is comfortable in usage and it has enhanced photography functions.read more

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017
The medium class star

07.03.2017

This is a model, which I predict will be highly popular. It is elegant, efficient, with great lifespans and it is equipped with everything that can be expected from a good phone in the middle price shelf.read more

Lenovo Moto Z
Playing with modules

17.02.2017

Recently – and with a pleasure – I have reviewed the modular smartphone from Lenovo, Moto Z Play. It is time to try a modular flagship - Moto Z - and with it the rest of Moto Mods - speakers, battery and a Hasselblad camera.read more

ZTE Axon 7 mini
It is impressive

27.01.2017

A smartphone from a medium shelf, which looks and works perfectly. It will appeal to those who care about a good specification, a solid construction and the quality of sound.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL
Flagship in the deluxe version

23.01.2017

ZenFone 3 Deluxe is an impressive device with an attractive looks. I admit that it has made a good impression on me from the first time I saw it. This of course does not mean that there is nothing to be fixed in it.read more

Elephone S7
The name can be deceiving

11.01.2017

Thanks to the courtesy of the GearBest store I had the pleasure to acquaint myself with an interesting, though somewhat exotic smartphone. Elephone S7 is a model from the middle-price shelf that can convince us to itself with nice parameters and even better looks.read more

Archos 50 Saphir
Durable phone with a long lifespan

09.01.2017

The smartphone from the French, which not only has an impressive battery that offers great work time, but an interesting looks and a high durability to all unfavourable conditions in which it will work as well.read more

Asus ZenFone 3 Max ZC520TL
An elegant device with a strong battery

03.01.2017

The quality of the construction and a great battery – these are basic advantages of ZenFone 3 Max from Asus. The company’s choice of the CPU and the work of the camera are completely a different matter. This is a great model in many aspects, but it requires few adjustments…read more

Lenovo Moto Z Play Dual SIM
If it was not for Moto Mods…

08.12.2016

Lenovo Moto Z Play is a chameleon smartphone. It can change itself, depending on our needs. The possibility to work with replaceable Moto Mods is the biggest advantage of this phone. But there are others…read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2017 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» myPhone Q-Smart Plus
» Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Dual SIM
» Samsung Galaxy J5 2017
» ZTE C501
» LG Stylo 3 Plus
» Oppo A77
» myPhone Hammer 3+
News:

 » HTC U11: unboxing and first impressions (video)
 » HTC U11 - the flagship for the 20th anniversary of the company
 » Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 debuts at AT&T
 » iPhone SE - this year with glass?
 » iPhone 8 - we know the look thanks to new renderings!
 » BlackBerry KEYONE for India has better specification
 » Snapdragon 660 and 630 - new processors for middle class


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.158.221.251


Engine & layout by InterData