My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 291 brands  |  14 348 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  3 824 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 LTE
The price is the only flaw…

21.04.2017

It is being said that the era of tablets is coming to an end, but apparently Samsung has a different opinion – and it proposes a novelty from the highest shelf: Galaxy Tab S3. This is an expensive tablet, but it is impressive in many ways. read more

Lenovo K6 Dual SIM
A solid model with a budget character

10.04.2017

K6 is a model with a budget character, in a plastic-metal housing, with a nice specification, 5-inch Full HD display, support for two SIM cards and a fingerprint scanner.read more

Allview X4 Soul
Allview X4 Soul: flagship from Dracula’s country

22.03.2017

The Romanian Allview company takes bolder steps. I had the occasion to test its flagship X4 Soul model and I must admit that this phone makes a really good impression.read more

Huawei P10
For aesthetes and photography enthusiasts

20.03.2017

The newest Huawei flagship, that is P10, has launched recently. This device may not be a revolutionary one, but it is attractive, it works smoothly, fast and without errors, it is comfortable in usage and it has enhanced photography functions.read more

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017
The medium class star

07.03.2017

This is a model, which I predict will be highly popular. It is elegant, efficient, with great lifespans and it is equipped with everything that can be expected from a good phone in the middle price shelf.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Lenovo Moto Z
Playing with modules

17.02.2017

Recently – and with a pleasure – I have reviewed the modular smartphone from Lenovo, Moto Z Play. It is time to try a modular flagship - Moto Z - and with it the rest of Moto Mods - speakers, battery and a Hasselblad camera.read more

ZTE Axon 7 mini
It is impressive

27.01.2017

A smartphone from a medium shelf, which looks and works perfectly. It will appeal to those who care about a good specification, a solid construction and the quality of sound.read more

Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL
Flagship in the deluxe version

23.01.2017

ZenFone 3 Deluxe is an impressive device with an attractive looks. I admit that it has made a good impression on me from the first time I saw it. This of course does not mean that there is nothing to be fixed in it.read more

Elephone S7
The name can be deceiving

11.01.2017

Thanks to the courtesy of the GearBest store I had the pleasure to acquaint myself with an interesting, though somewhat exotic smartphone. Elephone S7 is a model from the middle-price shelf that can convince us to itself with nice parameters and even better looks.read more

Archos 50 Saphir
Durable phone with a long lifespan

09.01.2017

The smartphone from the French, which not only has an impressive battery that offers great work time, but an interesting looks and a high durability to all unfavourable conditions in which it will work as well.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2017 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Asus Pegasus 4A
» Samsung Galaxy Folder 2
» OnePlus 5
» Gionee A1 Lite
» Nubia M2 Play
» UMI Z1
» LG G6+
News:

 » iPhone 8 - new visualization, covers, glass...
 » OnePlus 5 officially presented
 » Nubia M2 Play - another model in the M2 family
 » LG G6+ and LG G6 32 GB officially presented
 » LG Exalt LTE - not yet a smartphone but ...
 » Samsung Galaxy J7 Max and Galaxy J7 Pro officially presented
 » Samsung Galaxy Note 7FE will debut on July 7


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.198.151.108


Engine & layout by InterData