My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 350 brands  |  18 152 phones  |  216 366 opinions  |  2 952 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Oppo Reno 3 CPH2043
Nothing fancy, but cheaper

03.07.2020

It has disappointed me a little at the day of its launch. When I picked it up for the first time – it has charmed me. When I have started using it – I liked it. What smartphone I am talking about? Oppo Reno 3. I welcome you to this review.read more

Realme 6
A real threat for Xiaomi – Realme 6

26.06.2020

Realme is a new player on the European telecommunications market, which can pose a real threat to Xiaomi and other brands, which compete for hearts and wallets of more economical citizens. Our office received one of the middle-shelf models of this Chinese manufacturer – what does it offer and is it worth buying?read more

Vivo iQOO 3 5G
Exotic gaming

13.06.2020

We have not seen any exotic phone for a longer while… So it is a high time for a strong impact – I welcome you to the review of Vivo iQOO 3 5G.read more

Huawei P40
Compact model for photography

30.05.2020

What does the basic version of the newest Huawei’s flagship offer? Will a smartphone, which embodies the term compact flagship, which has a great camera, defend itself on the market without the support from Google? And how is the different from Huawei P40 Pro? read more

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G Dual SIM
Ultra - strong emotions

03.06.2020

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra is the largest of this year's flagship triplets and - in my opinion - the most interesting. I like large smartphones - that's why I decided to try and evaluate this variant without hesitation.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Xiaomi Mi 10
Xiaomi fights for the highest stakes

13.05.2020

Xiaomi stopped being a brand for masses. Mi 10 is a complete flagship and a reasonably priced one. It costs 749 euro – just as much as flagships from its competitors.read more

Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G Dual SIM
So much for so much

13.05.2020

Samsung has long been making great phones and Galaxy S20+ 5G is a great example. It meets all the expectations we can have of a modern flagship. But is it all worth 1109 euro?read more

Huawei P40 Lite E
The cheapest representative of the P40 series

30.04.2020

Huawei P40 Lite E, which is in fact the Y7p model, is one of the latest propositions from the Chinese manufacturer, which is supposed to be a more budget version of the Lite representative of the P40 series. And just like all new Huawei models, you will not find Google apps in here. Is this really a problem?read more

Huawei P30 Pro
Flagship with Android 10 in a new colour

28.04.2020

I have held the Huawei P series for years in high regards, first as a user of the P10 model, and now as a user of P20 Pro. P30 Pro, though has some disadvantages, is a great continuation of the series, with a great camera, strong CPU, attractive looks and perfect work culture.read more

Nokia 7.2
Does it encourage us to buy it?

23.04.2020

Nokia 7.2 has everything that should attract its buyers. This is a good, middle-shelf smartphone, with a classical looks and a decent specification. It has numerous assets, but are they strong enough for the smartphone to have an advantage over its competition?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2020 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Samsung Galaxy A71 5G UW
» Motorola One Vision Plus
» TCL 10 SE
» TCL 10 Plus
» Realme X50 5G Global Edition
» Vivo iQOO Z1x
» OnePlus Nord
News:

 » Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Plus officially presented
 » The most efficient Android smartphones in June - according to Antutu
 » The premiere Motorola in the middle shelf - Moto G 5G Plus
 » Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 with the official name and 3C certificate
 » iPhone 12 without a charger included? Apple is investigating user responses
 » The most efficient June smartphones according to Antutu
 » Smartphones that lose the least value - which manufacturer was on the podium?


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 3.228.21.204


Engine & layout by InterData