My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 315 brands  |  16 284 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  4 766 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

LG G7 Fit
A bit of flagship, a bit of thriftiness

18.12.2018

An interesting model, which from the one side has some hardware and capabilities from flagship smartphones of the manufacturer, but on the other it provides some thriftiness, thanks to which it can remain in the middle-price shelf.read more

Huawei Nova 3 Dual SIM
Nothing to complain about

10.12.2018

A middle-price shelf model that uses solutions already developed by the brand, which cover both premium smartphones and devices with more friendly prices.read more

LG Q7
Middle-class guy with a few surprises

29.10.2018

The smartphone that launched with a too high price in order to make some noise in the middle-price shelf. But its novelty time is gone, and the market has already verified its real value. So what can we expect from LG Q7?read more

Motorola One
Great proposition from Motorola

23.10.2018

This is a reliable smartphone that looks great and has pure Android on board. This is one of the most interesting propositions among models for up to 300 euro.read more

Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro
Oh, these backs…!

11.12.2018

It happens more and more often that manufacturers present flagship models, and shortly after that they add an even better construction to their offer – most often with words Plus or Pro added to it. This is what Xiaomi did with its Mi 8 Pro… Is it better than the base model?read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Samsung Galaxy A7 2018
Triple joy?

03.12.2018

Samsung Galaxy A7 is a rather unusual model in the portfolio of the Korean giant. Is it worth being interested in it?read more

BlackBerry KEY2 LE
Everyone can type…

30.11.2018

…but with the Blackberry Key 2 LE model we can do it using a physical keyboard. This is only one feature of the review smartphone – what other surprised does the new berry hold?read more

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite
The new king of the middle-price shelf?

22.11.2018

Mi 8 Lite is another representative of the newest flagship family from Xiaomi. We have already reviewed the basic model of this series,which proved to be uneasy to assess. And how did its Lite version turn out?read more

Sony Xperia XZ3 Dual SIM
It definitely makes an impression

18.10.2018

A few months ago I had a chance to test the Sony Xperia XZ2 model. Now I have received its successor. It offers a lot good things, but there is still a place for improvements and innovations.read more

Huawei Mate 20 Lite
Shiny Mate in the Lite version

08.10.2018

This is a smartphone for those, who – literally – like to shine. This is a middle-price shelf model with a big display, four cameras and a large battery, which will prove itself both in work and in more entertaining usages.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Asus Zenfone Lite L1 G553KL
» Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e WiFi
» Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e
» Energizer Power Max P18K Pop
» LG G8 ThinQ
» LG Q9 One
» Huawei Y6 2019
News:

 » Xiaomi Mi 9 - will there still be any secrets?
 » Sony renames its smartphones? We also know the prices
 » Nokia 9 PureView after FCC certification
 » We know the specs of Samsung Galaxy A10, A30 and A50 models
 » Motorola presents Moto G7 in four versions
 » Samsung is preparing a folding smartphone for players?
 » ZTE Visible R2 - an attempt to return to US operators


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 18.206.175.155


Engine & layout by InterData