My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 422 brands  |  21 255 phones  |  224 626 opinions  |  2 431 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3
The flip is getting better and better

20.01.2022

We invite you for the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 review. This is the second of this year's Samsung collections - and I must admit that the one that grabs me a little less than Galaxy Fold, which I tested earlier .read more

Nubia Red Magic 6S Pro
Slow evolution

19.01.2022

Nubia Red Magic 6S Pro is the successor to the model that was introduced in September Red Magic 6, which we met in March. So we are dealing with a fairly quick change of models - but is it a change for the better?read more

Xiaomi Pad 5
A tablet that is definitely worth buying

30.12.2021

Until now, Xiaomi has treated us with a lot of smartphone premieres, but the manufacturer is well aware of the boom in the technological market. When tablets evidently returned to favor, the company quickly returned to this type of product with a device called Xiaomi Pad 5 , which went to global distribution. And it must be admitted that it hit the spot.read more

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3
A step in the right direction

27.12.2021

This year's third generation of the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold smartphone brings a lot of novelties. What is it better at than the previous one? Has a folded smartphone become mainstream?read more

Nokia G50 5G
A smartphone that was supposed to be affordable

23.11.2021

Nokia G50 5G is probably the cheapest smartphone from HMD Global, supporting 5G networks, with a large screen and a clean version of Android. It could become popular if the price of the device was set at an appropriate level. However, it is far too high.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Motorola Edge 20 Lite
The Edge 20 series in the most economical option

16.11.2021

I must admit that I definitely like Motorola Edge 20. Now I got another smartphone from the new Edge 20 series, model Edge 20 Lite. How did he perform on a daily basis? And is its price actually competitive?read more

Oppo Reno 6 5G
A smartphone full of brilliance - iPhone inspired

14.11.2021

OPPO Reno6 5G is the entry-level model in the series, with an appearance reminiscent of the 12 and 13 series iPhones, unique Reno Glow housing, display with a high refresh rate and delightfully fast charging. If only the manufacturer would have priced it a bit better...read more

Motorola Edge 20
An attractive medium phone with a great potential

17.10.2021

Motorola has the most to say in the lower price range from the G series, but sometimes it ventures into the premium smartphone segment. For example, with the representatives of the recently presented Edge 20 series. We have for you the review of the basic model in this line - Motorola Edge 20 . And I admit, our cooperation was excellent for two weeks.read more

Realme GT Master
Smartphone like a suitcase

16.10.2021

realme GT Master Edition is a slightly cheaper alternative to the model launched in early summer 2021 realme GT. The smartphone is eye-catching, but is it as tasty as its more expensive cousin? I invite you for the review of realme GT.read more

Motorola Moto G30 Dual SIM
A budget classic for fans of the brand

30.09.2021

With the Moto G series, Motorola has become one of the most popular manufacturers in the lower price range. After the Moto G9, the budget line gained a new numbering correlating with the price shelf. And so we got the smartphone Moto G30 - an interesting mix of strengths and necessary compromises.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2022 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Vivo Y21a
» Samsung Galaxy A53
» TCL 305
» TCL 30+
» TCL 30 SE
» TCL 30
» Oppo Reno6 Lite
News:

 » TCL is preparing as many as five new smartphones
 » Oppo Reno6 Lite makes its debut in Mexico
 » Vivo X80 triplets are coming!
 » iPhone 14 Pro will be like a budgetary with Android?
 » Motorola Moto Tab G70 officially presented
 » Oppo A36 – a budget phone straight from China
 » Vivo Y33T - Snapdragon 680 debuts in India


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 34.230.9.187


Engine & layout by InterData