My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 339 brands  |  17 621 phones  |  214 739 opinions  |  2 928 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Sony Xperia 5
The highest in its class

19.12.2019

Xperia 5 refers to its predecessor, Xperia 1. It is a smaller version, maintaining the best features of the original. It astonishes us with the quality of construction and the display, it provides a great sound and good cameras – and even though it has its flaws, I really think that this is a successful model.read more

Motorola Moto G8 Plus Dual SIM
Eight times a charm

18.12.2019

I had numerous smartphones from the Motorola's G series in my hands. The newest representative of the eight version is Moto G8 Plus, which is priced at 250 euro.read more

Huawei P40 Lite
Great smartphone, though without Google services

19.03.2020

A nice, efficient smartphone, with a great camera and at a great price. There is basically one downside - no official Google Mobile Services support. How do you use a smartphone without Google services - and how can Google services work on Huawei P40 Lite?read more

Samsung Galaxy A71 Dual SIM
Made out of plastic, but almost a flagship

26.02.2020

Samsung Galaxy A71 is one of the first models from this year’s Galaxy A series. Its direct competition are models from Chinese manufacturers, ascribed to the category of budget smartphones. Will Samsung beat them?read more

Motorola Moto G8 Power
Say goodbye to a charger

26.02.2020

Well, not forever, but for around three days – another model from the G series, with the Power in its name, can work on a single charger. We are referring to Motorola MOTO G8 Power. We checked, whether it is true.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

LG G8X ThinQ Dual SIM
Dual screen makes a difference

17.02.2020

The new smartphone from LG is a great device in itself, but the cover from the set with the additional display enhances its capabilities. And this justifies the high price of the set, to some extent.read more

Nubia Z20
A unique flagship with a dual nature

31.01.2020

The most efficient CPU currently on the market, a triple camera, strong battery, and most of all – AMOLED screens – Nubia with its Z20 model goes for innovation, though – as we can see it in this reviewed model – it does not always translate to the comfort of the user. Are two screens really better than one?read more

Xiaomi Mi Note 10
Numbers are not everything

30.01.2020

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 is the first smartphone with a 108-megapixel camera that hit the stores. Is the impressive camera resolution the only argument that speaks in favour of this model? Let us check!read more

Huawei P Smart Pro
Attractive from the outside, powerful on the inside

06.01.2020

The middle shelf expanded thanks to the Huawei P Smart Pro model. It offers a strong specification, a big display, which is not interrupted by any notches or holes, it offers wide photography capabilities and a nice, gradient housing. And what did we like less?read more

Samsung Galaxy Fold
The first of its kind

06.12.2019

How does Samsung Galaxy Fold – if it can, at all - work in an everyday usage?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2020 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Honor 30 Pro
» Honor 30
» TCL 10L
» TCL 10 Pro
» TCL 10 5G
» Vivo Y50
» Oppo A12e
News:

 » Apple will reduce the notch in the iPhone ... because it must?
 » TCL 10, TCL 10 Pro and TCL 10L - one for each shelf
 » iPhone 12 Pro with LiDAR sensor?
 » Vivo V19 - a global debut with a new specification
 » Redmi 8A Pro - Redmi 8A Dual in Indonesian
 » Motorola Moto G8 Power Lite officially presented
 » Samsung Galaxy S10 vs Samsung Galaxy S10e - which one should you choose?


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 34.239.172.52


Engine & layout by InterData