My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 279 brands  |  13 748 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  3 861 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Asus ZenFone 3 Max ZC520TL
An elegant device with a strong battery

03.01.2017

The quality of the construction and a great battery – these are basic advantages of ZenFone 3 Max from Asus. The company’s choice of the CPU and the work of the camera are completely a different matter. This is a great model in many aspects, but it requires few adjustments…read more

Lenovo Moto Z Play Dual SIM
If it was not for Moto Mods…

08.12.2016

Lenovo Moto Z Play is a chameleon smartphone. It can change itself, depending on our needs. The possibility to work with replaceable Moto Mods is the biggest advantage of this phone. But there are others…read more

Asus ZenFone 3 ZE520KL
Zenny the Third

04.11.2016

Up to this moment I have been associating Asus’ smartphones with nice parameters, a good price and a characteristic, although not an astonishing stylization. ZenFone 3 completely changed the way of how I look at Asus’ phones.read more

Lenovo Moto G4
The fourth version of the Moto G model

19.10.2016

Moto G4 is the representative of the fourth generation of Moto G and we can easily ascribe to it the same advantages that made previous models so popular among their users. Will it be a success?read more

Sony Xperia X Compact
Powerful little thing

29.09.2016

Buyers that are looking for smartphones with smaller displays that do not exceed 5 inches do not have a lot of choice these days. Fortunately, Sony has a solution: Xperia X Compact.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Honor 8 Dual SIM
Honorable flagship that is worth having

29.09.2016

For about two years Huawei has been creating smartphones under the Honor brand. And with each model they are getting better and better. The last example of this trend is Honor 8 that can compete with current flagships without any complexes.read more

Lenovo Vibe K5
This is a good model, but it is not fantastic…

20.09.2016

If we will omit the sound, Lenovo K5 is an average device. We cannot complain about it too much, but it does not have arguments powerful enough to convince a future buyer.read more

Alcatel Idol 4S
It fulfils most expectations…

29.08.2016

I had the pleasure to review the Alcatel Idol 4 model a month ago, and now I received its (slightly) bigger, more powerful, better equipped and more expensive brother, that is Idol 4s.read more

CAT S60
The first smartphone with thermal vision

12.08.2016

I received CAT S60 - the first smartphone in the world with a built-in thermal vision camera.read more

Cubot CheetahPhone
Interesting, reasonably priced, but not for everyone

02.08.2016

Cubot surprised us positively once again. After a successful and an affordable Note S model now has come the time of the middle-price shelf representative. It was created in the cooperation with Cheetah Mobile, a Chinese developer of apps like Clean Master and Battery Doctor. Let us see what was created from this Chinese-Chinese cooperation.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2017 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Acer Liquid Z6E Duo
» Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Snapdragon
» LG Aristo
» ZTE Hawkeye
» LG X300
» Vivo V5 Plus
» Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro
News:

 » Huawei P10 in pieces
 » Galaxy Note 7 - Special Conference on January 23
 » Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 with Snapdragon
 » Nokia 6 was sold in 60 seconds
 » LG G6 - 18: 9 screen with a resolution of 1440x2880 and release date
 » LG Aristo - 5 inches and Nougat 7.0
 » Nokia P1 and D1C probably on February 26


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.147.244.185


Engine & layout by InterData