My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 323 brands  |  17 122 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  6 068 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Motorola One Zoom
Universality of photography

30.10.2019

Motorola One Zoom is the sixth model from the One family, and a phone that can be basically considered as a flagship in this family. The most expensive, but probably the most interesting one at the same time. It has a few unusual solutions, but at the same time, as basically any other Moto, it arouses sympathy. At least in fans of the brand…read more

Oppo Reno Z
Without a fin, but wallet-friendly

03.10.2019

Oppo made quite a fuss on the market with the Reno series. This is another Chinese manufacturer that offers great smartphones in good prices – and it competes with the most popular brands on the market more successfully.read more

Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro
Even more

04.10.2019

Xiaomi made quite a fuss in the segment of affordable flagships. It has Mi 9 and Mi 9T models, lately joined by Mi 9T Pro, which can be placed somewhere between the two models mentioned above. I used this model the longest – and with good reasons.read more

HTC Desire 19+
Desire with aspirations to the middle-shelf

24.09.2019

The specification tells us that we are dealing with a smartphone priced at around 260 euro – but with its unorthodox looks, strong battery and a triple camera HTC wants to convince us that Desire 19+ is worth more and that it can compete with middle-shelf propositions from the competition.read more

Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Galaxy Note in a compact version

14.09.2019

The Galaxy Note series impressed us with its looks, efficiency and capabilities (well, maybe not its seventh version, which was remembered for something else entirely) from the start. We can say the same thing about the tenth version, which recently went on sale.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Motorola One Action Dual SIM
Camera! Action! Motorola!

10.09.2019

Motorola grows to be a true power in the segment of attractive, efficient and inexpensive smartphones. The G series smartphones (which now has its seventh version) is highly popular, and now models from the One series join them. When of them is Motorola One Action - a smartphone that can be a real hit on the market.read more

Honor 20 Pro
Honor worthy of a photography flagship

31.08.2019

This is a smartphone that is all about photography. Honor 20 Pro has many advantages, but this is a smartphone for mobile photography enthusiasts above all. It is a good thing that it is attractive and has a high efficiency at the same time. read more

Xiaomi Mi 9T
Blue temptation

14.08.2019

Xiaomi Mi 9T is the twin of the model that in some countries is called Redmi K20. If you would like to buy it you must remember that the latter one has the Pro version as well – with a better specification. We, however, will take a closer look at Mi 9T for now...read more

LG G8S ThinQ Dual SIM
Innovative smartphone in a slightly toned-down version

29.07.2019

This is a smartphone that had its launch in February, but hit stores in Europe in July. This is a great device, though the manufacturer deprived it of some elements, which until now distinguished top LG models from their competition.read more

Huawei P Smart Z
First Huawei with pop-up camera

22.07.2019

This is a model from the middle-price shelf, which has something that others do not – a selfie camera that slides out. This is something that (until now) was present only in few models from the highest price segment. Does the pop-up camera, big display and a reasonable price enough to convince us to P Smart Z?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Nokia 2.3
» Motorola One Hyper
» Vivo iQOO Neo 855 Racing Edition
» Huawei Nova 6 SE
» Huawei Nova 6
» Huawei Nova 6 5G
» Vivo Y9s
News:

 » Motorola One Hyper debuted in Brazil
 » Huawei Nova 6 - we know the specification
 » Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 live!
 » Redmi K30 will debut on December 10
 » Honor V30 and V30 Pro officially presented
 » Huawei MatePad Pro - tablet with a hole
 » Oppo is working on its own processor


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 3.234.214.179


Engine & layout by InterData