My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 298 brands  |  14 860 phones  |  158 114 opinions  |  2 057 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

OnePlus 5
A flagship killer – but is it really?

07.09.2017

OnePlus is one of those manufacturers that I simply could not get along with so far. After the OnePlus 5 model presentation I have finally decided to check what is it all about with this “flagship killer”.read more

Nokia 8
A long awaited Nokia flagship

29.08.2017

We have all been waiting for this model – Nokia is back and it wants to fight with the best. Nokia 8 is a flagship of the resurrected Finnish brand, which can pick many buyers from the competition. read more

LG Q6
Mainly the display!

14.08.2017

LG Q6 is the representative of the newest LG smartphone family. It is falsely considered as a cheaper, weaker cousin of the LG G6 flagship – and LG Q6 is simply a medium shelf phone.read more

Honor 9 Dual SIM
Beautiful guy with fancy stuff

18.07.2017

Lately I have received Honor 9. This is a smartphone from the upper-middle class – this is not a flagship yet, but it has a lot of features of the premium class. Is it worth buying it?read more

Nokia 3 Dual SIM
Nokia only by name…

07.07.2017

The original Nokia is a thing of the past – after an episode in Microsoft the brand was taken over by the Finnish HMD Global startup and what it offers under the Nokia brand does not have much in common with Finnish phones form the past.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Honor 8 Pro
Honor enters the highest league

13.06.2017

A beautiful smartphone with impressive insides. Honor has officially entered the competition in the highest, the most prestigious shelf. How will we rate it in this respectable group of the best of the best?read more

Huawei P9 Lite 2017 Dual SIM
Smartphone with many names

22.05.2017

This is an interesting representative of Huawei’s Lite models – this is a well-equipped, good-looking and well-working everyday device. It has a chance of becoming an attractive proposition for buyers, especially in mobile operator’s subscription offers.read more

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 LTE
The price is the only flaw…

21.04.2017

It is being said that the era of tablets is coming to an end, but apparently Samsung has a different opinion – and it proposes a novelty from the highest shelf: Galaxy Tab S3. This is an expensive tablet, but it is impressive in many ways. read more

Lenovo K6 Dual SIM
A solid model with a budget character

10.04.2017

K6 is a model with a budget character, in a plastic-metal housing, with a nice specification, 5-inch Full HD display, support for two SIM cards and a fingerprint scanner.read more

Allview X4 Soul
Allview X4 Soul: flagship from Dracula’s country

22.03.2017

The Romanian Allview company takes bolder steps. I had the occasion to test its flagship X4 Soul model and I must admit that this phone makes a really good impression.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2017 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 WiFi
» Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2
» myPhone Prime 2
» Sharp Aquos Sense SH-01K
» Sharp Aquos R Compact
» Fujitsu Arrows NX F-01K
» Nokia 7 Dual SIM
News:

 » Nokia 7 - official release in China
 » ZTE Axon M - a two-page curiosity from the US
 » Huawei Mate 10 Pro – great photos, but I will wait with assessing its intelligence
 » Huawei Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite and Mate 10 Pro presented officially
 » Xiaomi Redmi 5A – a budget phone in the offer
 » BLU S1 launched in the USA
 » Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 – the launch at the end of the week


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 54.80.209.254


Engine & layout by InterData