My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 316 brands  |  16 467 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  3 159 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Nokia 8.1
If it had a lower price it would have been a hit

19.03.2019

Nokia 8.1 is a smartphone worthy of our attention under many aspects. It has a great display, a high quality of construction, new Android in the pure version and it offers great lifespans. If it only had been more reasonably priced… read more

Samsung Galaxy S10+
Just like every year…

13.03.2019

In this year Samsung went bonkers too and presented not two (like it used to) but three models from the flagship Galaxy S series. In my opinion, the biggest interest is evoked by extremities – that is the compact Galaxy S10e and the top, bigger S10+.read more

Samsung Galaxy S10+ Dual SIM
Just like every year…

13.03.2019

In this year Samsung went bonkers too and presented not two (like it used to) but three models from the flagship Galaxy S series. In my opinion, the biggest interest is evoked by extremities – that is the compact Galaxy S10e and the top, bigger S10+.read more

Honor 10 Lite
Gradient Honor with Android Pie

11.02.2019

A few months ago I had the opportunity to review the Honor 10 model – I cannot deny that I grew fond of it. Now I have received its more modest version, that is Honor 10 Lite.read more

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2
Energy-efficient medium-shelf phone

01.03.2019

Its main distinguishable feature is the 5000 mAh battery. The rest of the specification looks tempting, and the price is not too high. Did Asus create a worthy successor of the Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 model?read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Xiaomi Mi Mix 3
Surprisingly different

06.02.2019

I had to wait a bit before reviewing Xiaomi Mi Mix 3.read more

Nokia 7.1 Dual SIM
It temps with its looks, display and Android One

10.01.2019

Nokia 7.1 has many advantages, which can attract potential buyers. These are, among others, pure Android, great assembly, elegant looks and a display that supports HDR10. And what can we dislike?read more

LG G7 Fit
A bit of flagship, a bit of thriftiness

18.12.2018

An interesting model, which from the one side has some hardware and capabilities from flagship smartphones of the manufacturer, but on the other it provides some thriftiness, thanks to which it can remain in the middle-price shelf.read more

Huawei Nova 3 Dual SIM
Nothing to complain about

10.12.2018

A middle-price shelf model that uses solutions already developed by the brand, which cover both premium smartphones and devices with more friendly prices.read more

LG Q7
Middle-class guy with a few surprises

29.10.2018

The smartphone that launched with a too high price in order to make some noise in the middle-price shelf. But its novelty time is gone, and the market has already verified its real value. So what can we expect from LG Q7?read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Samsung Galaxy A40s
» Samsung Galaxy A60 SM-A6060
» Blackview BV9700 Pro
» Asus ZenFone Live L2 ZA550KL
» Samsung Galaxy A2 Core
» Samsung Galaxy A20e
» Samsung Galaxy A80
News:

 » Asus ZenFone Live (L2) - a new budget phone in a classic form
 » Honor 20i officially presented
 » Return of the compact iPhone?
 » BlackView announces the robust BV9700 Pro model
 » Realme C2 - work is already underway, the launch will be coming soon
 » Honor 20i - pre-launch, but officially
 » Honor 8A Pro officially available in Russia


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 184.73.14.222


Engine & layout by InterData