My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 317 brands  |  16 614 phones  |  206 120 opinions  |  2 499 users on-line
Bookmarks 
If you want to use bookmarks, you have to be logged in
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone
Popular brands
Change to alphabetical
More brands
Close
GSMchoice recommends

Reviews

Huawei P30 Lite
Lite version of a flagship

31.05.2019

Among the newest smartphones from the P series, the biggest media noise is of course generated by the top P30 Pro model, but in practice the biggest sell can be generated by the cheaper, slightly slower and worse equipped P30 Lite. This was the case with the P20 series and the P20 Lite model. Does P30 Lite have a chance to repeat this success?read more

Samsung Galaxy A50 Dual SIM
Plastic can be fantastic

10.05.2019

Samsung Galaxy A50 is the representative of the new family of middle-shelf smartphones from the Korean company. Is it worthy of our interest?read more

Motorola Moto G7 Plus
Plus model in the G7 family

21.05.2019

We have already checked the work of the series’ foundation - Moto G7, as well as lifespans of Moto G7 Power. Now it is high time to check the biggest representative of the seventh G series, that is the Moto G7 Plus model.read more

Oppo Reno
With a shark’s fin

14.05.2019

Oppo Reno debuted on the 24th of April, and two weeks later it hit the stores. Is it worth being interested in it? I invite you to this short review!read more

Redmi Note 7
Bargain of the year?

04.04.2019

Today I invite you to the review of Redmi Note 7, which has become the undisputed hit on the market.read more

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Sharp Aquos C10
Sharp fights for the middle shelf

02.04.2019

C10 is the first model from Sharp that has come to me since the time when the manufacturer announced that it officially enters European markets. This is a model that can be ascribed to the middle shelf. Is it worthy of our interest?read more

Motorola Moto G7 Dual SIM
I was not disappointed, but…

27.03.2019

Moto G series smartphones are – in my opinion – embodiment of middle-class devices. They are not brilliant, but they do not have any major flaws, which makes a reference point to competitive models. Is this the same case with Moto G7? Let us check…read more

Nokia 8.1
If it had a lower price it would have been a hit

19.03.2019

Nokia 8.1 is a smartphone worthy of our attention under many aspects. It has a great display, a high quality of construction, new Android in the pure version and it offers great lifespans. If it only had been more reasonably priced… read more

Samsung Galaxy S10+
Just like every year…

13.03.2019

In this year Samsung went bonkers too and presented not two (like it used to) but three models from the flagship Galaxy S series. In my opinion, the biggest interest is evoked by extremities – that is the compact Galaxy S10e and the top, bigger S10+.read more

Samsung Galaxy S10+ Dual SIM
Just like every year…

13.03.2019

In this year Samsung went bonkers too and presented not two (like it used to) but three models from the flagship Galaxy S series. In my opinion, the biggest interest is evoked by extremities – that is the compact Galaxy S10e and the top, bigger S10+.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet

GSMchoice.com - The biggest mobile phones catalogue. Technical data, information, comparisons, review, users reviews.


 » About us
 » Legal

 © 2005 - 2019 PIK Sp. z o.o.

 
 

Contents:

 » Home
 » Catalogue
 » Comparisons
 » Rankings
 » News
 » Reviews
 » Dictionary
The newest phones:

» Asus 6z
» Huawei Nova 5
» Huawei Nova 5 Pro
» TP-Link Neffos X20 Pro
» TP-Link Neffos X20
» ZTE Blade A7 2019
» Vivo Z1 Pro
News:

 » Xiaomi CC9 - we know what it looks like
 » ZTE Blade A7 2019 - a new version of the budget phone
 » Huawei displays ads on wallpapers. Risky move...
 » Xiaomi Mi 9T - the official debut of Redmi K20 under a new name
 » Samsung Galaxy M40 officially
 » Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - will it repeat the success of previous bands?
 » HTC U19e and Desire 19+, or return to the middle shelf


All Rights Reserved by PIK Sp. z o.o.
Your IP 34.229.126.29


Engine & layout by InterData